Cohort 6

Master Educator Fellows
2011-2012

Katerina Backus, M.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor
Department of Orthopaedics
backuka@ortho.ufl.edu

J. Bracken Burns, Jr., DO, FACOS
Assistant Professor, Associate Program Director for General Surgery Residency
Department of Surgery
Bracken.Burns@jax.ufl.edu

Carolyn Carter, M.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor
Department of Pediatrics
cartcg@shands.ufl.edu

Norman Carvalho, M.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor
Department of Anesthesiology
ncarvalho@anest.ufl.edu

Brian Cooke, M.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor
Department of Psychiatry
cooke@ufl.edu

Bobby Desai, M.D., FAAEM, FACEP
Clinical Assistant Professor, Associate Program Director, Co-Director of Simulation Training
Department of Emergency Medicine
bdesai@ufl.edu

Falk Eike Flach, M.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor
Department of Emergency Medicine
eike.flach@ufl.edu

Allison Haller, M.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor
Department of Anesthesiology
ahaller@anest.ufl.edu

Bayard Miller, M.D.
Assistant Professor, Associate Director Clinical Affairs, Neurology Clinic Medical Director
Department of Neurology
bayard.miller@neurology.ufl.edu

Carol Anne Motycka, Pharm.D.
Assistant Professor, Campus Director, Assistant Dean
College of Pharmacy
motycka@cop.ufl.edu

Jin Ra, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Department of Surgery
Jin.Ra@jax.ufl.edu

Albert Robinson, III, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Department of Anesthesiology
arobinson@anest.ufl.edu

Sanda Tan, M.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Department of Surgery
sanda.tan@surgery.ufl.edu