Cohort 4

Master Educator Fellows
2007 – 2008

Irene Alexandraki, MD
Assistant Professor
Department of Medicine
irene.alexandraki@jax.ufl.edu
Ana M. Alvarez, MD, FAAP
Assistant Professor
Department of Pediatrics
ana.alvarez@jax.ufl.edu
John Armstrong, MD, FACS<
Assistant Professor
Department of Surgery
john.armstrong@surgery.ufl.edu
Kalee Arulselvam, MD
Clinical Assistant Professor
Department of Geriatrics, Division of Aging
karulselvam@aging.ufl.edu
Robert Averbuch, MD
Assistant Professor
Department of Psychiatry
averbuch@psychiatry.ufl.edu
David Caro, MD
Assistant Professor
Department of Emergency Medicine
david.caro@jax.ufl.edu
Doug B. Chapman, MD
Assistant Professor
Department of Medicine
doug.chapman@jax.ufl.edu
Philipp Dahm, MD, MHSc
Associate Professor
Department of Urology
p.dahm@urology.ufl.edu
James W. Dennis, MD, FACS
Professor
Department of Surgery
james.dennis@jax.ufl.edu
Praveen Garg, MD
Assistant Professor
Department of Medicine
praveen.garg@jax.ufl.edu
Steven A. Godwin, MD
Assistant Professor
Department of Emergency Medicine
andy.godwin@jax.ufl.edu
Douglas A. Hale, MD, FACS
Assistant Professor
Department of Surgery
Douglas.Hale@jax.ufl.edu
Deepa Kamath, MD
Assistant Professor
Department of Family Medicine
dkamath@ufl.edu
Arpitha K. Ketty, MD
Assistant Professor
Department of Medicine
arpitha.ketty@jax.ufl.edu
Lawrence Lottenberg, MD
Assistant Professor
Department of Surgery
lottela@surgery.ufl.edu
Alexander S. Matveevskii, MD, PhD
Clinical Assistant Professor
Department of Anesthesiology
matveas@anest2.anest.ufl.edu
Yvette S. McCarter, PhD
Associate Professor
Department of Pathology
yvette.mccarter@jax.ufl.edu
Olga M. Petrucelli, MD
Assistant Professor
Department of Medicine
olga.petrucelli@jax.ufl.edu
Fauzia N. Rana, MD
Assistant Professor
Department of Medicine
fauzia.rana@jax.ufl.edu
Sonal Tuli, MD
Assistant Professor
Department of Ophthalmology
stuli@ufl.edu
Sharda Udassi, MD, FAAP
Clinical Assistant Professor
Department of Pediatrics
udasss@peds.ufl.edu
Todd W. Wylie, MD
Assistant Professor
Department of Emergency Medicine
todd.wylie@jax.ufl.edu